Shop At Home! 6% cash back!!! PLUS a chance to WIN $100 Sears GC

Shop At Home! 6% cash back!!! PLUS a chance to WIN $100 Sears GC

eggSo I am sitting here scrambling for all the last-minute holiday stuff we need. Usually I am way ahead of the game and have everything DONE by now! Just today we set up the tree.  It’s the 12th of December… I also found myself lacking in the gift department for a few of the kids. If you have kids you know this would not end well until I balanced the gift to child ratio!

Upon setting up the glorious green tree I first off realized that I need some ornaments! So I went to my handy-dandy go to site ShopAtHome to see what the best deals are! Right now Get 6% Cash Back and 50 ShopGold Rewards on your Sears purchase through ShopAtHome.com. No code required. I also have Shop Your Way Rewards in my Sears account, so this was an easy to make decision! Add to this that there are a LOT of discount codes to stack up the savings I was game on!

Some of the coupons I found are:

Friends and Family! Extra 5-20% off Featured Categories
$35 off $300+ order.
Extra $25 Off Appliance $300+ Purchase
$50 off $499+ Appliance order.
35 off $300+ Tool order.

And about 3 dozen other deals! A lot of the Holiday Ornaments are already marked way down!! SCORE #1 Another awesome find was that the KitchenAid Stand Mixers are not only on sale 25% off + a $50 Rebate  + get 6% cash back! Umm yeah who’ s That savvy lady baking up a storm in aisle 5…Oh yes that IS ME! So happy you noticed!

eggI went for a pink KitchenAid KP26M1XPK Professional 600 Series 6 Quart Stand Mixer. Its regular price is $449.99 after the sale it drops to $337.50! I get 6% cash back, that is $20.25 AND I get that $50 rebate! This brings my total OOP cost down to $267.25
That’s a savings of $182.74!! Um Merry Christmas To ME!

With cash back and amazing deals I don’t have to worry about breaking the bank! Shop At Home has me covered. Its like getting paid to save!  See what amazing deals you can find! To make it easier Shop At Home is Giving ONE winner a $100 Sears Gift Card! What a great way to start the New Year!

Enter below for a chance to win a $100 Sears Gift Card!!!!

Giveaway runs from 12/13 to 12/24at 11:59 pm EST

Chances of winning depend on entries received.

Open to US residents 18 years and older

prize valued at $100

Winner entry will be verified

Winner has 48 hours to reply to this notification email or another winner will be selected.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

