Starlooks Cosmetics Review

Starlooks Cosmetics Review

We recently received lip liner and blush from Star Look Cosmetics and I have to say that I am in LOVE!@!!  The lip liner we received was Roseate. Which is a soft mauve color which would compliment most skin tones! I have naturally VERY full lips, like very full and used this lip liner to line and fill in my lips with a matte chapstick on top for a subtle pop of color that went well the vintage beach vibe I was going for, The blush is a soft coppery pink color called Fallen Angel. Which if you have a lot of pink undertones I don’t really recommend unless you have an awesome foundation underneath to conceal a lot of the red. But the blush its self goes on super well and blends easily. I like to couture my chin and cheekbones, and this blush blended flawlessly on top of that without undermining all the blending i did beneath it!  Star Looks Cosmetics never fails to have beautiful colors that pop with a multitude of  colors. starlook1

Leave a Reply

