GH Cretors Chicago Mix

GH Cretors Chicago Mix

We are huge fans of Popcorn in my house and when I was given the oppurtunity to experience the yummy good for you GH Cretors Chicago Mix Popcorn this delicious combination of Sweet Caramel and Creamy aged Cheddar Popcorn mixes with your taste buds to give you a wonderful taste that is out of this world, and very easy to want more. You would never know that they are Gluten Free and made with no artificial colors or flavors. If you want something sweet and salty then this is the perfect snack just for you, I was so pleasantly surprised how much that I wanted more it it quite addictive and I almost did not want to share with any one, But I could not keep the goodness of this snack away from my loved ones , My son has State testing coming up and on the days he had testing the school suggested that they bring in a snack, so instead of him taking his usual he asked to take a bag of Chicago Mix, he came home and told me that all the kids in his group were almost salivating over the scentsational smell that came out of the bag when he opened it, To me it reminds me of the days when I would visit the local Fair and watch as they made popcorn in a kettle and the aroma just drew you right to it. I would highly recommend that you check these and other Flavors,

WP_20150413_004 (1)

ChicagoMix

Disclosure: Glitter Ball Life Style receives product(s) for free, in exchange for our honest review, which may differ from yours. Regardless, We only recommend products or services we have used personally, and believe will be good fit for friends and families and consumers .

Leave a Reply

