Aroma Delights Scented Gifts

Aroma Delights Scented Gifts

I recently won a trio prize pack of Scented oils from Aroma Delights Scented Gifts Facebook Page , My beautiful Ahh-mazing scented gifts are delightfully long lasting scented oils in Just Peachy and when in put it in my oil warmer it reminded me of a peach cobbler or peach pie freshly pulled from an oven, and it is very long lasting and makes my whole house smell inviting and gives that warm country feeling on a windy spring or summer day , My husband even complimented on how good it smelled he came home from the store and actually thought I was making him some peach cobbler, yes it smells that good . My next scented oil that I chose was the French Vanilla Scented Oil , This particular one reminded me of the days when my adopted grandma would make her homemade vanilla ice cream and would use whole vanilla beans and chop them up and take out the seeds and add them to the creamy mixture as she churned the ice cream maker, It’s light delicate scent will truly make you think that you are in a room of Vanilla ice cream or cupcakes.
Lastly I picked Citrus Spice this one I will be saving for the Fall/ Autumn time of the year it will definitely go well when I start making apple cider with slices of oranges simmering in the pan, which is what this scent remind me of, Imagine the Autumn crisp air the smell of Apple Cider simmering on the stove and the smell of cinnamon rolls being baked , that is what this one reminds me of. With all three of them I was not in the least disappointed and hope to experience other More Scented oils that are available and they are priced just right too and there are Oil Warmers available as well

1354837970013-31821315

aroma_delights_just_peachy_scented_oil

Also check out her Aroma Delight Facebook ,page she has contests going on often the next winner might be you !

Disclosure: Glitter Ball Life Style receives product(s) for free, in exchange for our honest review, which may differ from yours. Regardless, We only recommend products or services we have used personally, and believe will be good fit for friends and families and consumers .

Leave a Reply

