Crispy Fruit Snacks From Crispy Green #TaxSeason

Crispy Fruit Snacks From Crispy Green #TaxSeason

If you are anything like me when #taxseason approaches I get stressed and start reaching for salty or chocolate snacks and I continue to gorge myself until the stress subsides but I later regret eating so much. So this year I’ve decided on a more healthy alternative , I am now reaching for Crispy Fruit ( see previous review Here). Not only are they good for you they are a great alternative to what I usually snack on during times of stress , they are a NON-GMO, no sugar, no sweeteners snack I have a Diabetic family member and he enjoys eating these with out the worry of having to much sugar added to his diet . There are 7 delicious Freeze dried fruit flavors to choose from . I have a preference for the Banana and Apple. My son comes home from school and grabs a bag for an after school snack his favorite is the Asian Pear. I feel good knowing that he is eating something that won’t over load him with stuff that he does not need to put into his body . So if you are looking for a yummy delicious snack to help you get through tax season , please consider Crispy Fruit and Check out ways to enjoy them

InstagramCapture_ca75ba37-b9b7-4282-bec4-38b3073413cd_jpg

Disclosure: Glitter Ball Life Style receives product(s) for free, in exchange for our honest review, which may differ from yours. Regardless, We only recommend products or services we have used personally, and believe will be good fit for friends and families and consumers .

Leave a Reply

