Hagen Pet Products

Hagen Pet Products

Spring is here and that means I can take Ariel out to play in our fenced yard, she has her usual tennis balls that we play with but after a while it gets monotonous and she loses interest I want to give her something to play with that not only challenges her, but something more interactive and with the Mini Zeus Bomber Toy I can play tug of war with her and throw it for her chase after it only for her to come back wit the the handle in her mouth and start all over again, Playing with her gives me much joy to see her excited about going outside and grabbing it as I go to reach for it as she runs around playing keep away, we both get exercise and fun out of it. I enjoy spending quality time with her she is a well loved fur child . It is small and semi-soft enough that even on rainy days we can play inside the garage or in the house . When it first arrived out of the box she grabbed it and up on the couch with it.It is Ariel approved which means it has my full approval for a great toy for dogs . It comes in sizes of Mini and Regular so Dogs of any size can play with one inside or out
.WP_20150403_001WP_20150403_005

I have a 2 cats in my life and neither one of them are interested in playing interactively with me or any one else in the house unless you count “lets get the hand while making the bed” or ” attack of the toes while walking by me ” neither I find much pleasure in, so to keep the feline furkid busy or occupied while I make the bed there is this interactive ,enticing and appealing Catit Play Circuit Cat Toy neither one of them were interested in taking a picture of their new toy , they rather check it out with out me trying to get them to pose and show it off. It is a really unique toy it can be set up to go into a circle or tube either way I’m sure it will get the attention of your cat .and it is a very multi- sensory toy and other products from the Catit Design Senses Line can be added to it , to increase your cats playing pleasure
.
WP_20150403_007

Disclosure: Glitter Ball Life Style receives product(s) for free, in exchange for our honest review, which may differ from yours. Regardless, We only recommend products or services we have used personally, and believe will be good fit for friends and families and consumers .

Leave a Reply

