#Zippy Paws #Dog Toys

#Zippy Paws #Dog Toys

In my search for non-stuffed toys for Lil Miss Ariel I came across Zippy Paws and they have the perfect toys just for her size and with her being small it is hard to find ones that are tailored to her specific needs . I love dragons and they have this Jigglerz Junior Dragon It introduces a new way to squeak! Jigglerz® are made with ZippyPaws exclusive noisemakers that squeak when shaken! Added crinkle paper inside head and tail makes them even more fun for dogs. Each toy is lined with an extra layer of tough nylon material and cross-stitched for durability. Junior size is perfect for small dogs! No stuffing.

– Inside: 1 Junior Jiggler Squeaker
– For small dogs
– No stuffing

Dimensions: 14.5 x 2.5 x 2 inch
Weight: 1.7 oz

How adorable , I know that Ariel would love it , They have these any many more products that would get a pawsitive reception from my Lil Miss Ariel .

* I have not personally reviewed this item nor have I been compensated to endorse this , all opinions are %100 my own and may differ from yours

Leave a Reply

