Adorable Non-Traditional #Easter Basket Idea.

Adorable Non-Traditional #Easter Basket Idea.

When my kids were younger I started out with the Candy and toy filled Easter Baskets but then I got to the point where I no longer wanted to subject them to the sugary sweet confections filled to the brim , Yes they get a few pieces but not over the top. I look for things now that fit each of their personalities and go from there . My dear friend Gardening Jones has a cute adorable grandson named Sprout and this is his Easter Basket . Grandmas are the best aren’t they
.sprouts EAster basket
Items in this basket are Ice Age Movie, Mammoth Stuffed toy, Plastic Teen Age Mutant Ninja Turtle Heads and Bucket

Leave a Reply

