Tropical Chapstick

Tropical Chapstick

With the heat beaming down on my face while riding in the car and just being outside my lips tend to chap and get sore and the Florida weather of warm humidity does not help either so to prevent any further chapping I use Chapstick to keep my lips moisturized and chap free and it reaches the nooks and crannies for an all over moisturizing feeling , Now for a limited time , they have fruity Tropical Paradise Flavors of Watermelon Splash, Mango Sunrise and Aloha Coconut. I am fond of the Watermelon Splash it smelled good and had a lasted quite long and I plan to stock up before they are no longer available, I always have Chapstick on hand, two in the car, one in my purse and each of my girls carry around a tube to help hydrate their lips when needed . Chapstick has many varieties of amazing flavors Iโ€™m sure there is one for everyone .and they are available for a great price.

WP_20150326_006

Disclosure: Glitter Ball Life Style receives product(s) for free, in exchange for our honest review, which may differ from yours. Regardless, We only recommend products or services we have used personally, and believe will be good fit for friends and families and consumers .
The ChapStickยฎ product and information have been provided by Pfizer Consumer Healthcare.โ€

Leave a Reply

