Campbells Slow Cooker Sauces * A Glitter Ball Exclusive Review*

Campbells Slow Cooker Sauces * A Glitter Ball Exclusive Review*

I don’t know if any of you have tried Campbell Sauces, If you have then you know they are deliciously good, and if you have not, I encourage you to try them. Yes they are meant for slow cookers, which I have 2 of but I wanted to try something different and was short on time. So I bought a 4lb Beef Roast and seasoned it and poured Campbells Slow-Cooker Sweet Korean BBQ sauce over the top mixed with 2 cups of water and cooked in a roaster pan for 3 1/2 hours on 350, It was falling apart and it was delicious!We paired it with Yellow Rice and it was enough to feed and satisfy my family of 5. We have tried other sauces, So far this one is our favorite. Check them out at your next grocery shopping trip and discover what you can make and best of all it is so simple but oh so good.

WP_20150301_010

This is what is left of the Roast which will be sliced for sandwiches for my kids after school or a nice hearty lunch for Hubby and I .WP_20150301_011

Leave a Reply

