Tiny Tulips A “Personalized” Review.

Tiny Tulips A “Personalized” Review.

I love things that have a personal touch to them and that makes a bold statement, So when I came across Tiny Tulip.com Where they are all about personalization I just knew I found the right place for Monogramming and Gifts. I contacted them about a very special gift for a very special friend and they happily obliged, So I chose this Monogrammed Insulated cooler tote bag I found it to be made of quality material and very durable and very roomy inside to accommodate the needs of my friend, And to give that extra special touch I had her initials put on it. I was very pleased with the results and it made a great gift.
WP_20150209_003 WP_20150209_002

If you are looking for a unique gift with a touch of personalization please check out Tiny Tulip they have many gifts to choose from or get one for yourself

You can find them on
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Instagram

Disclosure: Glitter Ball Life Style receives product(s) for free, in exchange for our honest review, which may differ from yours. Regardless, We only recommend products or services we have used personally, and believe will be good fit for friends and families and consumers .

Leave a Reply

