Seabuck Wonders Sea Buckthorn Skin Care Review

Seabuck Wonders Sea Buckthorn Skin Care Review

As I age I want to take care of my skin better and since most people see my face first , I want to start with taking care of it not only the outside but the inside as well, I was given the opportunity to try out SeaBuck Wonders Skin Care. I started out with the Sea Buckthorn Exfoliating Facial Cleanser Infused with a potent blend of Omega 3, 6, 9, and the rare Omega-7
As I was exfoliating my face it did not feel rough and had a nice pleasant orange scent, My face was not red or blotchy after the first use and it was not all dried out , I even had my daughter try this since she has a different skin type and even she noticed that her face felt smoother and her skin tone is much lighter than mine and she even noticed how clean her face felt and without blotches from use , We both have used it three times and have noticed an improvement with more vibrancy and for her a more clearer complexion , When my son noticed that her face was clearing up with the little acne she had, He wanted to use it as his is more noticeable than hers , So I obliged and I’ve noticed a much improvement in his face too and he likes that it not just another girl product and no girly scent added to it..

Facial-Cleanser-Thumb

I don’t particularly enjoy having dry scaly skin, My elbows feel like sandpaper and the tops and bottoms of my feet. and my knees are ashy , I tried out theSeaBuckthorn Body Lotion also infused with Omega 3,6,7 & 9 with a light citrus scent, I was a bit surprised that it was orange but don’t let that deter you from using it, though you might think at first that you will look like an oompa loompa but with in 15 minutes I had a healthy glow to my face and no It did not stain my skin, I live in Florida and during the Winter months I do lose that tan color and become almost a pasty white again particularly on my legs and the last thing I want is to look like I fake tan. oh no no its either natural or nothing. and The Sea Buckthorn Body Lotion is %100 Natural . My skin felt so smooth and my dry patches are gone and I feel comfortable wearing flip flops.

Body-Lotion-Thumb

My son is starting to get acne problems and he has a bad habit of picking at them and the last I want is his face to scar or have marks, And upon reading the benefits of the SeaBuckthorn Berry Oil it stated that it contains Maximum Omega -7 for skin, hair and nail health and this can be taken internally and externally , I used it on my son’s face to help with healing, Did it work ? yes it did, I have noticed that his face is clearing up very nice which make me a Happy Mama

berry_oil_45and176_main.

To learn more about these and other wonderful products please visit them :
Online
Products

Facebook
Twitter

* Glitter Ball Life Style was not compensated for their views on this products , We were given an opportunity to test and try them for the sole purpose of a review, All Opinions are %100 our own and may differ from yours

Leave a Reply

