Happy Friday Glitter Ball Friends and Family + Valentines Giveaway Hosted by Kimmy HillBilly’s Trailer Park 2/2/15

Happy Friday Glitter Ball Friends and Family + Valentines Giveaway Hosted by Kimmy HillBilly’s Trailer Park 2/2/15

It is a windy day with a slight chance of rain here in Spring Hill, FL , Right now it is about 67 degrees with a High of 70. I’m so glad that Today is Friday I have not been sleeping very well this week and the weekend will give me a chance to catch up on some much needed rest. Had a some what stressful day yesterday , I got a notification that there was an alleged bomb threat at one of my kidlets school, It turned out to be a inert grenade that was hollowed out and most likely a souvenir that a young child brought in for show and tell and while this child had it in their possession apparently made some comments that the school found inappropriate , Though I’m glad the school took action , I wonder what kind of society do we live in that allows such actions. I get it that the kid wanted to bring in something cool for show and tell but what made this child say what they did ? I saw the picture and you can clearly tell that is was not active but per school policy they take things like this very serious which I’m happy about.

There is an awesome Valentines Giveaway hosted by Kimmy HillBilly’s Trailer Park she is giving away a Valentine Earring set. so be sure to check it out and enter .Enter Giveaway Here on her page.

You all have a great day !!

Leave a Reply

