Universal Studios Proudly presents The Box Trolls on Blu-Ray,DVD, Digital HD 1/20/15

Universal Studios Proudly presents The Box Trolls on Blu-Ray,DVD, Digital HD 1/20/15

I’m so excited !! The inner child in me is just absolutely giddy to watch this movie. Ever since I saw the movie trailer I could not wait for the day for it to come out on video, and now that it has I’m going out to purchase it. I treasure the moments where my Whole Family can sit down and watch a movie together . PopCorn anyone ?
securedownload

View Slide show here

Leave a Reply

