Greetings Glitter Ball Friends and Family.

Greetings Glitter Ball Friends and Family.

It is a bit misty with a tad bit cooler weather today here is Spring Hill, Florida. Say what you will but I actually do not like being cold,I prefer the warmth to touch my face and the feeling of not wearing socks is bliss to me. I have several pairs of socks which most of them look new . Give me sandals or flip-flops I will take them over boots and shoes any day. I miss going to the beaches we have close by , We are not that far from the Gulf of Mexico and during the time the kids are out of school for summer we go there often. Not as often as I would like to . I love the smell and sounds of the serenity that beaches offer. Ah but not with out the Sunscreen which is a always stocked item in this house.Not much going on today. So I wish you all a Blessed and Happy one

Leave a Reply

