18 Rabbits Granola Bars and Justins Nut Butters ~ Review

18 Rabbits Granola Bars and Justins Nut Butters ~ Review

menu-logoGranola Bars, Let me tell you about these amazing granola bars from 18 Rabbits .com, My son loves Granola bars and I encourage him to eat them, My only concern is the ingredients I don’t want him filling up on un-natural or loading up on too much sugar, Well With these particular granola bars, I don’t have to worry what he puts in his body . His favorite out of all the flavors were the Cherry , Dark Chocolate and Almond and it is made with wholesome goodness and I can pronounce each individual ingredient * (WHOLE ROLLED OATS*, UNSWEETENED COCONUT*, MAPLE SYRUP*, ALMONDS*, BUTTER*, SUNFLOWER OIL*, HONEY*, PECANS*, PUMPKIN SEEDS*, SESAME SEEDS*), TAPIOCA SYRUP*, CHERRIES, DARK CHOCOLATE* (CANE SUGAR*, COCOA PASTE*, COCOA BUTTER*, SOY LECITHIN, VANILLA EXTRACT*), CRANBERRIES* (WITH APPLE JUICE*, SUNFLOWER OIL*), OAT SYRUP SOLIDS* (WITH VITAMIN E), *CERTIFIED ORGANIC INGREDIENT. MAY CONTAIN PIT FRAGMENTS. ALLERGENS: CONTAINS TREE NUTS (COCONUT, ALMONDS, PECANS), MILK, SOY AND TRACES OF WHEAT AND OTHER TREE NUTS (HAZELNUTS, WALNUTS).* I cant say that with other granola bars that he has tried or ones that we have bought in the past , He loves these and wanted to take one each day to school for a mid afternoon snack. I felt good knowing that he has a wholesome snack to take with him and not something that you can normally find in a vending machine. I even gave them a taste test and was pleasantly pleased on how well they tasted. and that says a lot because I’m picky about anything with the word granola in them. But oh my I might just have to purchase more of these since they were such a hit in my household. There are other great flavors to choose from I’m sure you will find one that gives your taste buds a treat .
Also 18 Rabbits Donates 1% of their granola and bars they make to programs and partners that serve kids affected by food insecurity. Read more about it here
VB18rab_cherrychoc_frontbar

logo

Almond Butter~ I have heard of Almond Milk and I have eaten Almonds before
but I was not familiar with Almond Butter, I was not even sure what to put it on at first, So I toasted a plain bagel and I normally but Peanut Butter on it, But for a switch up I put on Almond Butter and wow!! I could not believe what I was tasting , so smooth and creamy and very distinct taste that sent my taste buds to some other dimension but Justins Almond Butter comes in great flavors such as Honey Almond, and for the Chocolate lovers Chocolate Almond

milk-chocolate-peanut-butter-cups
Now I’ve saved one of the best for last and those are the Justin’s Peanut Butter Cups they come in White, Milk and Dark Chocolate, Now my husband is a brand name snob, I was sitting next to him eating the Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups and he snatched it right and of my hands and put it in his mouth, I looked at him all smug and he actually wanted more. So needless to say I did not get to eat the other half. That really says something if he enjoyed them,.. very creamy melt in your mouth tasty, delicious , these are just a few words to describe these, I could continue but I would like you to experience these for your self

Find them on Facebook 18 Rabbits Facebook
Justins Nut Butter Facebook

18 Rabbits Twitter
Justin’s Twitter

Glitter Ball was gifted these items to review and all opinions are %100 my own and may differ from yours , we have not received any compensation for this .

Leave a Reply

