Happy Monday Glitter Ball Friends and Family 3 days till #Christmas

Happy Monday Glitter Ball Friends and Family 3 days till #Christmas

It is a cloudy gray day here in Spring Hill, Florida. It rained so much last night that I thought I was going to have to start gathering animals 2×2 and build and Ark.. Well at least my grass does not look like a brown desert and my rose bushes got drunk with tasty rain water. I’m so excited for Christmas to come and see the smiles on my kids when they open their gifts on Christmas Day, And oh my goodness it will be time to splurge and indulge my self with food. We are having Ham and Marshmallow covered Sweet Potatoes and of course Herb Regular Potatoes and My favorite is the stuffing I could eat that all year long. I’m going to make a vegetable tray too that we can snack on until the feast is ready. So What are your plans for Christmas Dinner? Do you have any special traditions that you do each year ? well wishing you all a Blessed Day ~ Laura

Leave a Reply

