Happy Saturday Glitter Ball Friends and Family 5 more days till #Christmas

Happy Saturday Glitter Ball Friends and Family 5 more days till #Christmas

Have you ever been so sleep deprived that you gave your furkid the wrong food ? I’m guilty of that I gave the feline furkid Merlin his 4 legged sister’s food she is a canine fur kid, Merlin meowed at me so much last night and I kept telling him to eat his food, It took me until this morning after coffee was poured into my veins that I realized what I had done. Sheesh. Well there are only 5 more days until Christmas and I have yet to wrap gifts. at this point I have no energy or any brain waves to want to function. My beloved has been so sick and me being the loving wife that I am I have been attending to his needs and managing the house hold and making sure that my kidlets are dressed and fed, They can fend for them selves but I still like to make sure that they have a nice dinner to eat. And I found out why my washer is leaking the hot water hose is corroded and has a pin hole in it , yep just add that to the long to do list. Well I want to wish you all a Blessed Day. ~ Laura

Leave a Reply

