Happy Tuesday Glitter Ball Friends and Family !!

Happy Tuesday Glitter Ball Friends and Family !!

I had to take my middle child for an evaluation what fun that was, I felt I was the one being evaluated. What is it about seeing Psychologists and you get the feeling that they are mentally observing you. Anyhow My beloved Husband the Handy man is still in the hospital his glucose levels were extremely high and with the help of medication they have dropped to a safe level, so I’m hoping that he may be able to come home today. We are rarely apart from each other and I feel so lost with out him. We have really thick fog conditions here in Spring Hill, Florida and very hard to see the car lights in front of you. I don’t care to drive under such conditions but in order to take middle child to his appt I had too, a mother has to do what is needed to take care of her kidlets. Not much else going on here. So grab that coffee, tea, or Hot cocoa and seize the day ~ Laura

Leave a Reply

