Happy Sunday Glitter Ball Friends and Family !

Happy Sunday Glitter Ball Friends and Family !

Sooo I’m trying to do laundry and I notice that the washer is semi leaking underneath , I don’t need this to happen at this time. With Christmas and all that goes with it ,is approaching and I just don’t have the funds to fix what ever is wrong at this time. Husband the Handy man is sick and unable to pull out the washer to see if any of the hoses are leaking , Why does this happen ? Uggh I don’t need to worry about this too. Good thing the Washer is in the garage on a cement floor that is a plus.. But still a major PITA to deal with. I don’t have much laundry left to do, so when I’m done I guess I will try and pull the washer out and see what is going on. sigh!! Well I hope you all are having a better day than this. Wishing you all a Blessed Day ~ Laura

Leave a Reply

