Happy 12-13-14 Day Glitter Ball Friends and Family

Happy 12-13-14 Day Glitter Ball Friends and Family

Greetings Glitter Ball Friends and Family, Happy 12-13-14 Day!! It is a colder day here in the land of Spring Hill, Florida and suppose to only reach a high of 60 which to you non-Florida people that is still a bit chilly for us , Well for me it is My husband the Handy man loves it and walks around in a T-shirt and shorts as do a lot of people. not me I’m all hoodie and sweat pants in this type of weather, Give me 70’s and I’m good. So Anyone done with their Christmas Shopping yet ? I have a few more things that I would like to get and I will be done and then will come the time to wrap them. My kids are older and did not ask for much which helped out, I have great kids and would not ask for anything more. Well wishing you all a Blessed Day ~ Laura

Leave a Reply

