Greetings Glitter Ball Friends and Family ~Sunday

Greetings Glitter Ball Friends and Family ~Sunday

Welcome to another exciting day of nothing happening , It is a rainy day and my hopes of cleaning out the rest of the rain gutters of leaves and debris is just not going to happen unless the weather changes and the rain stops. Woke up to the sound of the Feline and Canine kids exchanging “words” I don’t know what all they said to each other but Merlin the cat sure had a lot to say and Lil Miss Ariel the Canine of Cuteness added her two cents, Merlin came in my room and pounced over Husband the Handy man and got in his face as to tattle on Ariel and to remind him that it was Food O’clock. I’m surprised that none of the human kids got up to see what all the commotion was. I’ve had my coffee and started the few last loads of what seems like the never ending laundry saga it seems as though I am done and more magically appears . Well I wish you all a Blessed Day ~ Laura

Leave a Reply

