Happy Monday Glitter Ball Friends and Family !!

Happy Monday Glitter Ball Friends and Family !!

Welcome to another humid day here in Spring Hill, Florida. I need to take my 10 year old daughter to see the Dr she has a sore throat and has been running a fever but her Dr is booked solid and so I will have to take her to a walk in clinic, which I don’t mind too much but they don’t know her like her Dr’s office does, Got to do something to get her some relief so that she may actually sleep better at night and so I can get some rest too, I don’t sleep that well when one of my kidlets are sick. Luckily though they only have two days of School this week then out for Thanksgiving Break. Hope you all have a Blessed Day, So grab that Coffee, Tea or Hot Cocoa and have a fabulous Day Glitter Ball Friends and Family .. ~ Laura

Leave a Reply

