Happy Sunday Glitter Ball Friends and Family

Happy Sunday Glitter Ball Friends and Family

Welcome to Humidity Oh my goodness I wake up and it’s a cloudy balmy 74, Spring Hill, Florida Day. Not that I should be complaining , Considering that places are snowed in and I wish the best for them . This humidity sucks and makes for an uncomfortable day Its like having hot flashes with out the hormones. Today is the day that I brave the stores and finish up the shopping for Thanksgiving Dinner, wish me luck on that. I have begun some of my gift shopping with the kidlets being older it not as easy to shop for them as when they were younger, I have got a few things for the girls but my boy who is 14 has me stumped. Some of the things on his list are reasonable while others are just “seriously” I will try and compromise and see if there is anything else he may or may not want. Well wishing you all a Blessed Day, Grab your Coffee, Tea , and or Hot Cocoa and seize the day, ~ Laura

Leave a Reply

