Happy Friday Glitter Ball Friends and Family

Happy Friday Glitter Ball Friends and Family

It is a bit warmer this morning in Spring Hill, Florida, But still need to keep the heat on in the house.I’m starting to prep for Thanksgiving and getting my list together of what we need before we brave the crazy of a mad house stores. I’ve noticed that the Bell ringers are out earlier this year or so it seems. The kidlets like to give change each time we are there I’m glad that they choose to be so giving ,At least I have done something right in raising my kids to give to those that are in need. There are times that I feel that I made parental mistakes but you live and learn and go on with life. We all can’t be the perfect parent. I’m quite proud of the 3 of them , They do good in school and try their best that is all I can ask for is don’t give up and try your best.I know that they are looking forward to Thanksgiving break gives them the chance to sleep in and not have to get up early , which I enjoy too. 🙂 Are you looking forward to Thanksgiving break with your kids ? What do you do to keep them from getting bored ? Anyways We would like to Wish you all a Blessed Day, Grab the Coffee, Tea or Hot cocoa and seize the day. ~ Laura

Leave a Reply

