Ru Paul Glamazon Glamazon Limited Edition Cosmetic Gift Set Review

Ru Paul Glamazon Glamazon Limited Edition Cosmetic Gift Set Review

10806196_10202898341850746_5928168281697700032_n (1)So today I received the Ru Paul Glamazon Kit in the mail today and I have to say that I am IN LOVE! The kit includes 2 eye shadows, one yellow one named “Sunny Side Up” and a blue one called ” Blue Bayou”, a liquid eyeliner in “Black Noir”, a waterproof eyebrow/eye pencil in “Dark Chocolate”, blush in “Dream Girl”, Mascara in “Ultra Black”, and lip gloss in “Diva”.

10807871_804612329595570_84063458_n (1)

All of the colors went on smoothly with lots of pigments!  I also used one of their foundations, which covered all the flaws on my face! My make up went wash and exfoliate, then face cream. Next was the foundation which I used a large fluffy brush for, then used the same foundation and built it up using a small brush where I needed extra coverage like concealer.  Next I used the blush on the apples of my cheeks which gave them a nice shimmer! I used the yellow eye shadow first in the inner corner of my eye lids to the center. Using a blending brush I put the blue eye shadow  in the outer crease of my eyelid and blended heavily to meet the yellow and to follow my entire crease. Using the black liquid I started with a very thin line in the inner corner of my eye to a nice thick cat eye at the edge. To get the super thick lashes I did a whole coat over all my lashes then another coat over the outer half and then a final third coat just on the very outside lashes. The lip gloss they sent is nice and thick and glides easily over the lips and gives them a nice ultra full look! This make up kit certainly lives up to its orgins from the original designer Ru Paul and its name Glamazon! 10815871_804612326262237_1350254942_n

 

Leave a Reply

