Therafit Shoes review AND GIVEAWAY! Any pair ya love! Ends 11/17/2014

Therafit Shoes review AND GIVEAWAY! Any pair ya love! Ends 11/17/2014

THE WORLDS MOST COMFY SHOES!! ok I honestly have not tried MOST of the shoes in the world. But as a admitted shoe addict (Current, not even in remission), I can say I have worn a LOT of shoes. like a WHOLE LOT. ok I own like 100 pairs of shoes (maybe slightly more but I am only admitting to that number!) Anyhow the ONLY shoes I have worn out for the last 3 weeks have been the Therafit Kate Women’s Sneaker! First let me say that while I have wide feet (not quite flintstones…but leaning that way!) I cannot always find good shoes that are cute in a wide width. If I could I would be like Imelda Marcos, so it might be best for all involved that I dont. ANYHOW they have them. I have read a lot of hype on these shoes over the last couple years. Almost every blog I know has had them.
I am here to set the record straight folks. BELIEVE THE HYPE!!! First off if they were not amazing I wouldnt waste my time or yours writing this. I am not the type that will toss anything up- for a contest. You might think this is integrity. Really I am just a snob and I dont want crap on my site. I ONLY post things I personally use and love or have first hand knowledge of. I am tired all the time. I work insane hours, I NEED something to give me an edge to get through day to day life. Little things like the grocers (I know my kids like to eat…what is wrong with them! Dont they see I am busy!!) I dont know WHY these shoes give me a spring in my step but they do! I honestly havent even read the broilerplate yet (That is the “about us” section on a site!) We are going to explore that together here in a minute. But folks trust me, YOU WANT A PAIR OF THERAFIT SHOES! Great colors, SUPER comfy and they give you a spring in your step! …ok now lets see why!
ABOUT US:
Comfort
European inspired design & patented technology.
Therafit has created fashionable, comfortable shoes – perfect for all hours of a woman’s day. Co-developed by Dr. Lisa Masterson, of the Emmy award-winning series, ‘The Doctors’, Therafit believes in empowering women to embrace wellness in all aspects of their lives. We know that combining fashion with comfort gives women a solid foundation, both at work and at play.
Endorsed by the National Posture Institute, our patented technology provides cushioning and support helping to reduce the aches and pains that come from the stress of everyday activities. Therafit Shoe worked very closely with Cornell University Professor Dr. Richard Lennihan, an avid runner and pioneering vascular surgeon, to create the unique patented technology used in every one of our products. Utilizing the patented Personalized Comfort System (PCS), each shoe lets you adjust the impact protection and cushion level to fit your personal needs. You decide what works best for you.
Ok so experts love them too!!Hmmm Ok I am in love! You get a chance to win a pair below, but if you know anyone who has a busy life or can use a lil pep in their game hit up Therafit! I would love more (Christmas is coming…Hint, Wink , nod…cough cough)
Find Them
Online
On Facebook
On Twitter
On pinterest
On YouTube
>>>>ENTER HERE<<<<

Leave a Reply

