Peeps Holiday 2014 Collection , A Delicious Review

Peeps Holiday 2014 Collection , A Delicious Review

DSC02567

DSC02566

DSC02565

DSC02562
Oh my gobbly marshmallowy goodness, First of all let me start off by saying, I was only aware of the Marshmallow Peeps that come out around Easter, Yes I’m talking about the familiar Yellow and Pink ones that I grew up with, But then when I found out that there are so many other tastes and shapes Oh my yummy!! And to find out this year for 2014 there are new Peeps in town, I just could not contain myself.
..

* New* Marshmallow Minions . For the first time Peeps created a Minion-shaped Marshmallow reflecting their fun Peepsonality and comes with a limited edition comics on the back of the package made exclusively for Peeps by Universal Studios

* New *Hot Cocoa and Cream Flavored Marshmallow Dipped chicks in White Fudge ( YUM these were a hit in my house,) These hot cocoa inspired dipped chicks in white fudge are so delightfully delicious it was hard to put them down.

* New* Candy Cane Marshmallow chicks ~ If you are a fan of Peppermint Candy canes you will fall in love with these, It was bliss with the first bite. ( My son’s favorite once he tasted one he almost did not want to share the rest)

* New* Large Marshmallow Snowmen, ~ These were almost to cute to eat with their red scarf and little black buttons , I had one and saved the rest for another day..But oh so good ..

I also tried the Milk Chocolate Covered Mint Trees, I love Chocolate and Mint and the combination of the two made my mouth happy . I did not want to share these .

Other flavors that I have yet to try that you may enjoy are..

Chocolate Dipped Candy Cane Flavored Chicks

Milk Chocolate Dipped Sugar Cookie Flavored Chicks

Gingerbread Flavored Marshmallow Gingerbread Men

Chocolate Mousse-Flavored Marshmallow Reindeer

I bet by now your excited and can’t wait to try them. And with the Holidays coming up these would make great stocking stuffers..

* Disclosure: “The PEEPS® product, information and gift have been provided by Just Born Quality Confections all opinions are % 100 my own and may differ from yours *

Check them out at..

PEEPS® Facebook page

@PEEPSBRAND

PEEPS® Instagram page

#PEEPSONALITY

Leave a Reply

