Happy Saturday Glitter Ball ! Where are you from ?

Happy Saturday Glitter Ball ! Where are you from ?

Happy Saturday Glitter Ball, I would like to find out where our friends are coming from.
I was born and raised in Idaho I love my Gem of a State, I have lived in Maine, Oregon, Missouri and now I call home here in Florida. However I do miss where I first experienced life back in Idaho and no we are not just a bunch of potato farmers, We love to fish, hike , and camp out under the stars. Deer season is like a national holiday. So please in the comments tell me more about who you are and where you come from. Have a great weekend and enjoy your day . Laura

Leave a Reply

