Chapstick Total Hydration ~ Product Review

Chapstick Total Hydration ~ Product Review

Chapstick has a new line of lip products so aptly named Total Hydration , Soon cooler weather will be approaching and I want to protect my lips to prevent them from cracking and drying out, I was given the opportunity to test and review The Chapstick. Hydration Lock Line . , I was sent 4 easy to use tubes starting with two Total Hydration flavors in Sweet Peach and Lemon Delight , I prefered the Peach over the Lemon only because I’m not big on Lemon flavors which I gave to my daughter and she claimed she smelled like Lemon Aid most of the day, but loved how her lips felt and kept them moisturized, The Peach reminded me of a Peach Pie and I was very pleased how my dry lips felt much better with in seconds of applying. The next two tubes are Dual -ended 1 of Day & Night and 1 of Moisture & Renew. I was pleased with the Moisture & Renew, and my lips are not getting any younger so to know that the Moisture end of the dual tube gave me anti -aging benefits and the Renew gave me benefits of softer lips were a pleasing plus . I was told my lips were more kissable soft, . I have not tried the Day & Night but plan on it .. I was quite pleased and very impressed with the Chapstick Hydration Lock Line and would recommend these products to my friends and family, Because this is a brand that I trust and know , Also remember with the Holidays approaching these would make perfect stocking stuffers. To Check out their line of Hydration Lock CLICK HERE

lips

Product Information *

ChapStick® has introduced two new dual-ended products that are the newest additions to the hydration lock line and are formulated to offer double the care and double the benefits. These two distinct formulas, Day & Night and Moisturize & Renew, were created to provide clinically proven healthier looking lips.

ChapStick® hydration lock Day & Night offers complete 24 hour lip care. The Day end contains aloe and vitamin E, and, also SPF to protect lips from the sun, while the Night formula helps to replenish and nourish the lips overnight for fully refreshed lips by morning.

ChapStick® hydration lock Moisturize & Renew delivers advanced moisturizing and anti-aging benefits. The Moisturize end contains the antioxidant CoQ10 and hyaluronic spheres, and, delivers long-lasting hydration, while the Renew end contains natural butters to soften, condition, and revitalize lips.

ChapStick® has also launched its latest formulation, Total Hydration, which will be hitting shelves exclusively at Target stores in October. The product is Asian-inspired and contains an advanced botanical complex, Madecassoside, natural butters including shea butter, and ingredients known to contain Omega 3|6|9 fatty acids, and helps lips maintain a more youthful appearance. At an SRP of just $2.99 to $3.99 per tube, Total Hydration is a premium lip product with transformative benefits you can get without the premium price tag.

CHAPSTICK.COM
CHAPSTICK FACEBOOK PAGE

Disclosure: The ChapStick® product, information and gift have been provided by Pfizer Consumer Healthcare., All opinions are %100 my own and yours may differ from mine, I was not compensated in any way for my review

2 thoughts on “Chapstick Total Hydration ~ Product Review

Leave a Reply

