Let’s get smart about Diabetes and Cheerios®

Let’s get smart about Diabetes and Cheerios®

Having a loved one diagnosed with diabetes is hard words to hear,And when it comes to my loved one I want to do the best I can for them and help them manage his diabetes , not only making sure that he takes his medication but to make sure that he eats right too , to control and manage it, And to start off with breakfast I have him begin with a bowl of Cheerios® followed by some fruit, I feel that Cheerios® cares and wants to help people with Diabetes. I know I do my very best but I can’t do it alone it takes patience and effort to help some one manage their diabetes. I did not think that he would eat Cheerios® but once I told him that it is okay to eat and won’t affect or mess with his diet that I have in place he was more open to eating them, So raise those spoons and get started and get smart .Cheerios®

Add me on Google+

Leave a Reply

