Vitakraft Vita Bistro Dog Treat Review.~ Ariel Approved ~

Vitakraft Vita Bistro Dog Treat Review.~ Ariel Approved ~

Ever since I got Ariel my Shi-Chi ( Shih-tzu/ Chihuahua mix) I have been cautious with what I feed her, With her being only a puppy I wanted to start her off right and give her Food and Treats that not only please her palate but good for her too, So when I came across Vitakraft I had to check it out for myself and after doing some research I knew that their product was right for Ariel. She was able to test out the Vita Bistro Jerky Sausage Snacks for Dogs, and best of all they are Grain Free . The moment I opened the package she was right on my lap eagerly waiting for the morsel of goodness. They are Ariel approved !! . Vitakraft Caters to animals . Connect with them on their Vitakraft Facebook page
Vitakraft Dog treats

Leave a Reply

