Vat19 Fireplace Scented Wax Melts Review

Vat19 Fireplace Scented Wax Melts Review

vat19

If you are fortunate enough to live in a place where having a Fireplace in not uncommon, I envy you , I miss the smells and sounds of having a Fireplace especially on those days when you want to sip Hot cocoa on a cool crisp morning listening to the crackle and burning of the wood making it for a nice and cozy Fall or Winter day. Well now I live in a State where having a fireplace is not necessarily needed, So I Found Fireplace Scented Wax Melts from Vat19 Purveyors of Curiously Awesome Products, I had the perfect day to try this ahh-mazing product, with it being a cool and crisp day I put one cube on my Wax Burner and as the scent wafted through out the house, it felt cozy and inviting as if there was an actual fireplace in the house. If you don’t have a Wax Melt burner no problem they also offer 6.5oz and 15oz Candles Fireplace Scented Wax Melts. If you would like the scent of a Fireplace in your house I recommend that you check this item out, It is worth it,Fireplace Candle Disclaimer: I was not compensated for this post in anyway other than receiving this product for review.. all images are property of Vat19

2 thoughts on “Vat19 Fireplace Scented Wax Melts Review

Leave a Reply

