Lady Soma Review

Lady Soma Review

I had the honor of trying a Wonderful Antioxidant Berry Face Masque from Lady Soma
The Antioxidant Berry Masque is loaded with antioxidant berries and Vitamins A, C, and E. The masque allows for a detox facial treatment using the antioxidant power of blueberries and cranberries, which enhance cellular renewal and collagen production. The glycolic and alpha lipoic acids create a microdermabrasion-like effect that eliminates dead skin cells to reveal a fresh new layer.
The first thing I noticed about this masque was that it smells amazing and feels so nice on my skin,! It is made with REAL blueberry, cranberry, and pomegranate, and it definitely smells like fresh fruit…which makes for a very pleasant experience. The masque is thick and creamy, with little exfoliating seeds throughout.
I loved that I could really feel this product working. When it was on my face, I felt a slight tingle, which felt nice and rejuvenating. After 8 minutes, I rinsed the masque off, and I could immediately tell that my face felt so much softer. After using this product for 2weeks, I can tell that my skin is brighter and so smooth.
Lady Soma Antioxidant Berry Masque is a phenomenal product that I would recommend to ladies of any age!
Next I also received Lady Soma Hand and Nail Treatment., My hands can get so rough and dry and then the start to crack my cuticles would make a Nail Salon cry, after my first use I could see a change in my cuticles and my hands felt soft and supple, Ladies if you have problem with your cuticles I recommend that you try Lady Soma Hand and Nail Treatment.. Your hand and cuticles will thank you,
As a complimentary gift, I received Lady Mint Tingle Lip balm, I’m always licking my lips or biting them and they get quite chapped, with the Lady Mint Tingle my lips were kissable soft again, I let my daughter also  try the Mint Tingle Lip balm and she would like me to purchase more of it, she is such a lip gloss/balm queen any thing that has to do with face or lips she must have it, She is such a mini Diva.
Thank you Lady Soma for amazing products,
I was not compensated in any way for my review with the exception of free products to try, all views expressed are my own..
2 thoughts on “Lady Soma Review

Leave a Reply

