Day 3 as a It Works Distributor

Day 3 as a It Works Distributor

The past three days have been insane! We are getting a new Chi chi who we have dubbed as “Poppy.” I have also ran into two other local it works distributors who have invited me to the local support groups! So my online support and my local support is now massive!  So far I have  been having a hard time getting people to like my It Works fan page and no sales yet either:( My goals by the end of the month to have 5 distributors and 5 loyal customers a piece!  I know it sounds like a lot but it’ll help get everyone on the right track! #livingthelife so far isnt happening.. my stores a bust as of now but there’s hope It will get better:) Its just my first week with #itworks..MoreImage to follow http://glitterballwraps.myitworks.com

Leave a Reply

